Department Directory

If you know which party or department you need assistance from, please choose from the list in this section to reach your party directly. You may also leave a general inquiry here. We look forward to serving you.

Lumber, Specialty and Lattice Divisions (SALES)

Sales Manager: Robbie Floyd 251-867-1201 rfloyd@trmillermill.com

Sales Representative: Willie Johnson 251-867-1227 willie@trmillermill.com

Sales Representative: Chrystal Hillman 251-867-1228 chrystal@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Division (SALES)

Sales Manager: Robby Floyd 251-867-1201 rfloyd@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Sales Representative: Jimmy McCracken 251-867-1223 jbm@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Sales Representative: Don Lucas 251-867-1234 dlucas@trmillermill.com

Sales Coordinator: Dan Cox 251-867-1224 dcox@trmillermill.com

Wood Procurement and Fiber Divisions (SALES)

Wood Procurement Manager: Michael Nowling 251-867-1287 michael@trmillermill.com

Procurement Agent: Jeff Locklin 251-867-4331 (Ext.338) jlocklin@trmillermill.com

Procurement Agent: Keith Barrow 251-867-4331 (Ext.337) kbarrow@trmillermill.com

Procurement Agent: Chris Hudson 251-867-1216 chudson@trmillermill.com

Human Resources Department

Human Resources Director: Michael Baty 251-867-1249 mbaty@trmillermill.com

Industrial Nurse: Denise Brantley 251-867-1217 neecy@trmillermill.com

Safety Director: Richard Hawthorne 251-867-1218 richard@trmillermill.com

Accounting Department

Executive Assistant / Pension Plan: Linda Jackson 251-867-1259 lj@trmillermill.com

IT Manager: Frances Carden 251-867-1292 mfc@trmillermill.com

Accounts Payable: Rita Monk 251-867-1258 rm@trmillermill.com

Accounts Receivable: Brooke Hartin 251-867-1294 bhartin@trmillermill.com

Payroll: Rhonda Salter 251-867-1293 Rhonda@trmillermill.com

Procurement Payroll: Rita Monk 251-867-1258 rm@trmillermill.com

Transportation / Logistics / Purchasing: Mitch Smith 251-867-1238 msmith@trmillermill.com

Staff Personnel

CEO / President: Ricky Stanley 251-867-1282 rks@trmillermill.com

CFO: Kenneth Greco 251-867-1232 kgreco@trmillermill.com

Operations Manager: Daniel Gravely 251-867-1212 djgravely@trmillermill.com

Lumber / Specialty Production Manager: Ricky Williamson 251-867-1220 ricky@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Production Manager: Ron Cauley 251-867-1284 rcauley@trmillermill.com

Lattice Production Manager: Richard Hawthorne 251-867-1273 Richard@trmillermill.com

Wood Procurement / Fiber Sales Manager: Michael Nowling 251-867-1287 michael@trmillermill.com